WordCamp SLC 2012

I am Attending WordCamp SLC 2012

Word Press Conference

I am so excited to be attending this year’s World Camp in SLC, Utah.  Tomorrow is the big day and I have been looking forward to this for weeks.  I started using Word Press for one of my classes and immediately fell in love with it.  I liked it so much that I decided to take PHP to learn more about the code and I’m really enjoying it.  So this Saturday 22 Sept 2012 I am going to learn more about Word Press and a bunch of other great stuff from some awesome speakers.

You can get more information about WordCamp at these two locations:  WordCamp Central and WordCamp SLC 2012

2 thoughts on “WordCamp SLC 2012

  1. Pretty great post. I simply stumbled upon your weblog and wished to mention that I’ve truly loved browsing your blog posts. In any case I will be subscribing for your feed and I am hoping you write again soon!

  2. I just like the valuable information you provide for your articles. I’ll bookmark your weblog and check once more right here regularly. I am rather certain I will learn many new stuff proper here! Best of luck for the following!

Leave a Comment. Thanks!

