Brave Park Ranger

Moose Country

A photo image of a young Bull Moose in a pond cooling off on a hot summer day.
Moose in a pond cooling off on a hot summer day.

A friend of mind sent me this link of a “Very Brave Park Ranger” and I was totally amazed!  I can’t believe how close the park ranger was able to get to the Moose.  Enjoy the video.  

The pictures of the these Moose are as close as I will ever get.  These shots were taken with my Sony 300mm lens, so I was far enough away from all these Moose. 

We get a lot of Moose in our Utah mountains so you have to be very careful.

More Moose Pictures

Leave a Comment. Thanks!

